Management Team

Only together we are strong!

Our Company

Every Aqipa staff member contributes an important part to the success of the company, only to mention some of them which are working hard everyday to suit to the claim "Gear Guru":

Christian Trapl
CEO
E-Mail: christian.trapl@aqipa.com
Tel.: +43 5332 72300-100

Klaus Trapl
International Sales Director
Head of Sales Key Account and Austria
E-Mail: klaus.trapl@aqipa.com
Tel.: +43 5332 72300-200
Mobile: +49 172 838 99 91
www.xing.com/profile/Klaus_Trapl

Alberto de Nardi
Country Manager Italy
E-Mail: alberto.denardi@aqipa.com
Mobile: +39 3930 136287

Claus Weitlaner
Purchase Manager
Buying department
E-Mail: claus.weitlaner@aqipa.com
Tel.: +43 5332 72300-400

Verena Ludl
International Customer Service
Customer Service Center
E-Mail: verena.ludl@aqipa.com
Tel.: +43 5332 72300-111

Christian Schlechter
International Business Controller
Accounting and Controlling
E-Mail: christian.schlechter@aqipa.com
Tel.: +43 5332 72300-141
www.xing.com/profile/Schlechter_Christian

David Rupprechter
IT
E-Mail: david.rupprechter@aqipa.com
Tel.: +43 5332 72300-320

Patrick Mayr
Product Manager
Product development, Marketing and Communication
E-Mail: patrick.mayr@aqipa.com
Tel.: +43 5332 72300-511
www.xing.com/profile/Patrick_Mayr4

 

OUR BRANDS
more more
  • iGO
  • monster
  • WeSC
  • TDK
  • Beats by Dr. Dre
  • Runtastic
  • SOL REPUBLIC
  • xtremeMac
  • Case Logic
  • Thule
  • Kensington
 
© 2012 Aqipa Gmbh  |  Company details  |  Sitemap  |  General Terms and Conditions  |  Terms of Use